Skip to main content

Tiger Woods Foundation

Account Management

TWLC

Calendar


2015 TW Learning Center
Date Day Event Location Time Info
Jan. 3 Sat PDP Open Golf Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
Jan. 3 Sat Golf Evaluations: Levels 1 and 2 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
Jan. 12-29 Mon-
Thu
CEP Winter Intercession for 5th and 6th graders Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2:30-5:30 p.m.PT
Jan. 17 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
10 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
Jan. 17 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
Jan. 21 Wed STEM Seminar Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
7:30 a.m.-3 p.m. PT
Jan. 22 Thu Mathematics & Engineering Seminar Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
7:30 a.m.-3 p.m. PT
Jan. 24 Sat PDP Golf Clinic: Golf Fitness Training Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
Jan. 24 Sat Golf Clinic: New Members/PDP Level 1 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
Jan. 31 Sat CEP Spring Recruitment Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-1 p.m. PT
Feb. 7 Sat PDP Golf Clinic: Woods, Hybrids & Long Irons Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
Feb. 7 Sat Golf Evaluations: Levels 1, 2 and 3 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
Feb. 14 Sat PDP Golf Clinic: Short-Game Showdown Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
Feb. 14 Sat Golf Clinic: New Members/PDP Level 1 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
Feb. 17-March 26 Tue-
Thu
CEP/CPP '15 Spring 1 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2:30-6 p.m. PT
Feb. 21 Sat PDP Open Golf Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
Feb. 21 Sat Golf Clinic: New Members/PDP Level 1 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
Feb. 28 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
10 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
Feb. 28 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
March 7 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series: Putting Tournament Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
10 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
March 7 Sat Golf Evaluations: Levels 1, 2 and 3 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
March 14 Sat STEM Career and College Conference Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-2:30 p.m. PT
March 21 Sat PDP Golf Clinic: Ballistic Ball-Striking Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
March 21 Sat Golf Clinic: New Members/PDP Level 1 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
March 26 Thu CEP/CPP '15 Spring 1 Family Night Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
6-7:30 p.m. PT
March 28 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
10 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
March 28 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
April 6-May 21 Mon-
Thu
CEP/CPP '15 Spring 2 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2:30-6 p.m. PT
April 11 Sat PDP Open Golf Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
April 11 Sat Golf Evaluations: Levels 1 and 2 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
April 18 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
10 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
April 18 Sat Super Jr. Golf Series Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
April 25 Sat PDP Golf Clinic: Distance Control and Accuracy Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
9 a.m.-12 p.m. PT
April 25 Sat Golf Clinic: New Members/PDP Level 1 Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
2-4 p.m. PT
May 21 Thu CEP/CPP '15 Spring 2 Family Night Tiger Woods Learning Center
Anaheim, Calif.
6-7:30 p.m. PT